Happy St. Potato Cakes

16 Mar

Potato Pancakes

Hi Everyone! I’m sorry I’m so behind on posting right now… I’m replying to your emails as fast as I can… My lent this year is all animal by products… So vegan eating. I’m not big on the replacement options for meat or dairy products. Let me know if you have some suggestions, I’d love to try them! Click on the link below for my post last year with yummy Colcannon Potato Cakes 🙂

Colcannon Potato Cakes.

Happy St. Patrick’s Day

XO- G

Leave a Reply

